Funktionäre
Finanzen
Daniel Schneider
Tägernaustrasse 35
8645 Jona
Schweiz
M +41 78 743 81 90
daniel.schneider@ih-s.ch
 
Webtool-Support
Philipp Jenni
Sinserstrasse 6
5646 Abtwil
Schweiz
philipp.jenni@ih-s.ch
 
Disziplinarrichter
Andreas Furrer
Würglenstrasse 15
8307 Effretikon
Schweiz
andreas.furrer@ih-s.ch
 
Stv. Disziplinarrichter
Tanja Lehmann
Fridbachweg 11
6300 Zug
Schweiz
tanja.lehmann@ih-s.ch
 
SR-Wesen
Tury Wagner
Bürglenstrass 22
8570 Weinfelden
Schweiz
M +41 79 420 78 58
tury.wagner@ih-s.ch
 
Headcoach A-Nationalmannschaft
Michael Friedli
Duftenhof
8737 Gommiswald
Schweiz
M +41 79 703 28 72
michael.friedli@ih-s.ch

Headcoach U19-Nationalmannschaft
Michael Friedli
Duftenhof
8737 Gommiswald
Schweiz
M +41 79 703 28 72
michael.friedli@ih-s.ch
 
Headcoach U17-Nationalmannschaft
Fabio Lutz
8853 Lachen
Schweiz
M +41 79 238 49 18
fabio.lutz@ih-s.ch
 
J+S Ausbildungschef
Manfred Bader
Dorfplatz 13
4616 Kappel SO
Schweiz
M +41 76 558 16 33
manfred.bader@ih-s.ch
 
Lizenzwesen
vakant
 
IHS TV
vakant
Weltmeisterteam 1999
Martin Gerber, Stephan Schild, Roger Peter, Daniel Litscher, Andy Keller, Walter Gerber, Daniel Rutschi, Rolf Schrepfer, Alexander Von Arb, Urs Schrepfer, Markus Wirz, Roger Burkhardt, Rolf Badertscher, Stefan Tschiemer, Manfred Rhyn (Trainer)
Meister NLA
1997  Crazy Flyers Kloten 
1998 IHC Wil Eagles
1999 IHC Wil Eagles
2000 Blue Bay Vikings Thun 
2001  IHC Wil Eagles 
2002  Mission Rockets Langnau 
2003  Mission Rockets Langnau 
2004  IHC Thurgau 
2005  HC Laupersdorf 
2006  HC Laupersdorf 
2007  HC Laupersdorf 
2009  Razorbacks Zug-Freiamt 
2009  Razorbacks Zug-Freiamt 
2010  Razorbacks Zug-Freiamt 
2011 Razorbacks Zug-Freiamt
2012  Keyplayers Embrach 
2013 Keyplayers Embrach
2014 Razorbacks Zug-Freiamt
2015 HC Laupersdorf
2016 Keyplayers Embrach
Pokalsieger Aktive
2010  ihcSF Linth 
2011 ihcSF Linth
2012 ihcSF Linth
2013 ihcSF Linth 
2014 ihcSF Linth 
2015 ihcSF Linth
2016 ihcSF Linth
Video-Corner
Get Microsoft Silverlight
Hockey for Summer